English






.

2010 ., 1

5-10
A.M. Chlenov, N.G. Mordasov, D.M. Ivashchenko

Development direction of experimental base of pulse gamma radiation simulation
in technology of radiation tests
The analysis of use of different types of heavy-current electron accelerators in practice of pulse gamma radiation simulation for tests of element base and electronic radio equipment on radiation resistens is made. Universality of use heavy-current accelerators of direct action in comparison with linear accelerators is shown. Necessity of use of high-efficiency pulse radiation sources is proved. The direction of unification of test units for pulse gamma radiation simulation on the basis of direct action accelerators, and also a way of decrease in financial expenses to technologies of radiating tests is defined.

Keywords: pulse gamma radiation, accelerator, bremsstrahlung.
11-16
B.P. Murzov, S.Y. Nozdrachev

About certification of the test equipment for radiation testing
Certification procedure of the test equipment, certified characteristics of the equipment and methods of their control, and also the lacks of certification process and the recommendation about their elimination are described.

Keywords: test equipment, certification.
17-20
V.N. Ustjuzhaninov, T.N. Frolova, V.I. Butin

Estimations of achievable values of safety factors in calculated-experimental models of timing resource of the spacecraft electronic
Combined influence of processes of mode and radiation degradation of electric parameters of electronic means on period of spacecraft active occurrence is considered. Relations between estimated values of safety factors on timing resources in not radiation and radiation conditions defining achievable safety estimated values on period of spacecraft active occurrence are established.

Keywords: period of active occurrence, spacecraft, time to failure, safety factor.
21-25
N.N. Panyushkin, N.N. Matveev

Model of the charge output in SIO2 by ionizing radiation
The mathematical microlevel model is presented for forecasting of a part of electron-hole pairs which have kept out of initial recombination in SIO2 depending on photon energy, dose rate, electric field intensity and temperature. Comparison of simulation results with experiment is presented.

Keywords: ionizing radiation, dose rate, electron-hole pairs, recombination, electric field, energy, photon.
26-28
V.N. Ustjuzhaninov, T.N. Frolova, V.I. Butin

Theoretical models of power switches IGBT radiation resistance
The calculation method of power switches radiation resistance by structure IGBT example under influence of continuous or pulse radiations is considered.

Keywords: power switches, radiation resistance, resistance calculation methods.
29-38
A.G. Kadmensky, E.P. Morozova, L.P. Stepanenkova

Coherent scattering of heavy ions in crystals as the reason of the abnormal energy release in elements of solid-state electronics of spacecraft by cosmic rays treatment
The theory of coherent and incoherent scattering of heavy ions in crystals by dumping-effect is developed and borders of its prevalence over multiple scattering at axial channeling in silicon are defined. For its use in difficult ion dynamics in continuous crystal potential with initial conditions, corresponding to an omnidirectional flow at the surface, that reflects cosmic rays property, the formalism of scattering dependence from impact collision parameter with the nuclear chains, earlier tested for protons, in particular, at the description of anomalies of energy release in a thick crystal and effects quasichanneling is offered. Results of computer simulation coordinate with well-defined experimental data on calcium and phosphorus ions range, saved up in the field of ion implantation.

Keywords: spacecraft, heavy ions, coherent and incoherent scattering, computer simulation.
39-43
M.S. Gorbunov, G.I. Zebrev, P.N. Osipenko, B.V. Vasilegin, V.N. Iljaguev

Comparison of different variants of SOI MOS-transistors topology for radiation-resistance IC designing
Radiation resistance of partially depletion SOI MOS-transistors to full dose effects for different variants of topological realization and electric modes by radiation treatment is investigated. The decision of radiation induced leakage problem is accentuated. The physical simulation of observable effects is done.

Keywords: MOS-transistors, adiation resistance.
44-50
V.S. Anashin, V.V. Emeljanov, G.I. Zebrev, I.O. Ishutin, N.V. Kuznetsov, A.N. Petrov

Software system OSOT for forecasting of single errors intensity in the space conditions
The software system "OSOT" intended for test-data processing of electronic component base, radiation situation simulation in random orbit, ionizing radiation space resistance calculation in a part of high-energy protons and heavy charged particles is considered. Results of comparison with other popular programs and the flight data are presented.

Keywords: ionizing radiation, space, single effects, test desk, software system, algorithm.
51-53
E.N. Vologdin

Experimental definition of radiation-induced alteration of recombination losses in active base of the bipolar transistors
The technique of experimental definition of recombination losses in active base of the bipolar transistors is offered, allowing to estimate their contribution to the overall recombination losses by radiation.

Keywords: bipolar transistor, active base, recombination losses.
54-57
A.S. Puzanov, S.V. Obolensky

Influence of spread of electric characteristics of the bipolar transistor on its breakdown by voltage impulse treatment
On the basis of measured current-voltage and capacitance-voltage characteristics of samples of multisection powerful uhf of the bipolar transistor is shown that fluctuations of impurity defect sample structure can lead to considerable differences on voltage impulse resistance level. The technique of nondestructive express sorting of samples is offered. Results of simulation of carrier transport through collector-junction diode by voltage impulse treatment confirm adequacy of the introduced approach.

Keywords: bipolar transistor, voltage impulse, sample sorting.
58-61
E.N. Vologdin, D.S. Smirnov

Technique of the estimated value of the radiation-induced alterations of recombination losses in active base of drift transistors
Calculation procedure of radiation-induced alterations of recombination losses in active base of the drift transistors, based on measurement of informative parameters of devices is offered.

Keywords: radiation, drift transistor, recombination losses, active base.
62-64
M.N. Zubarev, I.B. Jashanin, A.V. Skobelev, N.N. Kiselyov

Forecasting of CMOS SOS-microcircuits resistance to the absorbed dose treatment on p-tub sheet resistance of test structures

Correlation dependence of dose degradations level of a static consumption current of CMOS SOS-microcircuits from p-tub sheet resistance of test MOS-structures is investigated.

Keywords: p-tub resistance, microcircuits, consumption current, absorbed dose resistance.
65-73
I.I. Shagurin, A.V. Lebedev, N.G. Radovskij

Functional diagnostics of the processor module failures by radiation tests of VLSI microcontrollers
Methods of functional testing of VLSI microcontrollers by radiation tests are considered. The test model of the microcontroller and a test programs shaping technique by means of the functional testing table is described. Cyclorama variants providing functional failures location are offered. For failure diagnostics is used the method of virtual functional segments which allows to detect the blocks responsible for failure occurrence.

Keywords: radiation resistance, functional diagnostics, processor module, microcontroller.
74-77
Mio Win, V.D. Popov, A.V. Skorodumova

Forecasting of radiation resistance of CMOS IC at low ionizing radiation dose rate
The result of change the threshold voltage of MOS-transistors in CMOS IC at low gamma radiation dose rate is presented.

Keywords: CMOS IC, radiation resistance, ionizing radiation.
78-82
N.K. Abrosimov, L.A. Vajshnene, A.S. Vorobjev, E.M. Ivanov, G.A. Riabov, M.G. Tverskoy, O.A. Shherbakov

Experimental research of the created on synchrocyclotron neutron beam for radiation tests the electronic component base
On synchrocyclotron PNPI RAS on proton energy of 1000 MeV for radiation tests the electronic component base is created the neutron beam with a spectrum imitating a spectrum of atmospheric neutrons. The scheme for neutron obtaining and detecting is reduced. Results of measurements are informed.

Keywords: radiation tests, neutron beam, microelectronics.
83-89
A.P. Stepovik, V.S. Blinov, V.V. Otstavnov

Use of piezoelectric ceramics for researches of the thermoelastic voltages created in the sample by electron beam
The method of research with use of piezoelectric ceramics the thermoelastic voltages occuring in carbonic composites by absorption of electron energy of the powerful accelerator is considered. The optimum scheme of samples construction is chosen, the electric scheme of registration is analysed and refined. With use of electron beam an amplitude calibration of piezoelectric ceramics PZT-19 30 mm in diameter and thickness of 12 mm in the range of pulsed pressures ~ 0,01 - 0,2 GP is done.

Keywords: piezoelectric ceramics, sensor, electron beam.
90-96
N.A. Ratahin, N.V. Zharova, I.V. Lavrinovich, V.K. Petin, V.F. Fedushchak, A.V. Fedjunin, S.V. Shljahtun, S.A. Tchaikovsky, A.A. Erfort

Heavy-current compact generators of short electric pulses for X-ray radiation
Compact generators of short pulses of X-rays are developed. Voltage range is 50800 kV, current range is 3700 kA, radiation pulse time span is 50-1 nanoseconds. Generators are developed on the basis of intrinsic hardware components condensers and commutators. Parameters of heavy-current pulse condensers on voltage 50 and 100 kV, modes and results of their work in generators are resulted.

Keywords: generators of short electric pulses.
97-102
N.I. Terentev

Bremsstrahlung pulse form of accelerator LIU-10
Researches of the bremsstrahlung pulse form of accelerator LIU-10, deformed by inertial properties of the measuring channel are done. The measuring channel with detector SD2-01 and the cable communication line R75-9-13 30 m long were used. As the recorder is used the digital oscillograph TDS3054 with cutoff frequency 500 MHz. Regenerations and model convolutions of the typical registered signals, and also pulse convolutions on the Berlage formula are done. Dependences of signal spreading factors and amplitude upsetting from the registered signal duration are investigated. Results of an estimation of influence on a dose of the time remote basic radiation impulse caused by aperiodic vibrations of a high voltage wave in accelerator line are described.

Keywords: accelerator LIU-10, pulse response characteristics, detector.

На главную страницу Редакционная коллегия Содержания выпусков К сведению авторов Авторская карточка English






Стр.

2010 г., Выпуск 1

5-10
А.М. Членов, Н.Г. Мордасов, Д.М. Иващенко (ФГУП «НИИП»)

НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ РАЗВИТИЯ ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНОЙ БАЗЫ ПО МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЮ ИМПУЛЬСНОГО ГАММА-ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ В ТЕХНОЛОГИИ РАДИАЦИОННЫХ ИСПЫТАНИЙ
Проведен анализ использования различных типов сильноточных ускорителей электронов в практике моделирования импульсного гамма-излучения для проведения испытаний элементной базы и блоков радиоэлектронной аппаратуры на радиационную стойкость. Показана универсальность использования сильноточных ускорителей прямого действия по сравнению с линейными ускорителями. Обоснована необходимость использования высокопроизводительных импульсных источников излучения. Определено направление унификации испытательных установок для моделирования импульсного гамма-излучения на основе ускорителей прямого действия, а также пути снижения финансовых затрат в технологии радиационных испытаний.

Ключевые слова: импульсное гамма-излучение, ускоритель, тормозное излучение.
11-16
Б.П. Мурзов, С.Ю. Ноздрачев (ФГУП «НИИП»)

ОБ АТТЕСТАЦИИ ИСПЫТАТЕЛЬНОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ РАДИАЦИОННЫХ ИСПЫТАНИЙ
Приведены процедура выполнения аттестации испытательного оборудования, аттестуемые характеристики оборудования и методы их контроля, а также недостатки процесса аттестации и рекомендации по их устранению.

Ключевые слова: испытательное оборудование, аттестация.
17-20
В.Н. Устюжанинов1, Т.Н. Фролова1, В.И. Бутин2 (1Владимирский государственный университет, 2ФГУП «ВНИИА»)

ОЦЕНКИ ДОСТИЖИМЫХ ЗНАЧЕНИЙ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТОВ ЗАПАСА В РАСЧЕТНО-ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНЫХ МОДЕЛЯХ ВРЕМЕННОГО РЕСУРСА ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ СРЕДСТВ КОСМИЧЕСКИХ АППАРАТОВ
Рассмотрено совместное влияние процессов режимной и радиационной деградации электрических параметров электронных средств на длительность срока активного существования космических аппаратов. Установлены соотношения между расчетными значениями коэффициентов запаса по временным ресурсам в нерадиационных и радиационных условиях, определяющих достижимые расчетные оценки запаса по сроку активного существования космических аппаратов.

Ключевые слова: срок активного существования, космический аппарат, наработка до отказа, коэффициент запаса.
21-25
Н.Н. Панюшкин, Н.Н. Матвеев (Воронежская государственная лесотехническая академия)

МОДЕЛЬ ВЫХОДА ЗАРЯДА В SIO2 ПОД ДЕЙСТВИЕМ ИОНИЗИРУЮЩЕГО ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ
Представлена микроуровневая математическая модель для прогнозирования доли электронно-дырочных пар, избежавших начальной рекомбинации в SiO2, в зависимости от энергии фотонов, мощности дозы, напряженности электрического поля и температуры. Приведено сравнение результатов моделирования с экспериментом.

Ключевые слова: ионизирующее излучение, мощность дозы, электронно-дырочные пары, рекомбинация, электрическое поле, энергия, фотон.
26-28
В.Н. Устюжанинов1, Т.Н. Фролова1, В.И. Бутин2 (Владимирский государственный университет1, ФГУП «ВНИИА»2)

ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКИЕ МОДЕЛИ РАДИАЦИОННОЙ СТОЙКОСТИ СИЛОВЫХ КЛЮЧЕЙ IGBT
Рассмотрена методика расчета радиационной стойкости силовых ключей на примере структуры IGBT при воздействии непрерывных или импульсных излучений.

Ключевые слова: силовые ключи, радиационная стойкость, методы расчета стойкости.
29-38
А.Г. Кадменский1, Е.П. Морозова, Л.П. Степаненкова (ЦНИИмаш1)

КОГЕРЕНТНОЕ РАССЕЯНИЕ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ ИОНОВ В КРИСТАЛЛАХ КАК ПРИЧИНА АНОМАЛЬНОГО ВЫДЕЛЕНИЯ ЭНЕРГИИ В ЭЛЕМЕНТАХ ТВЕРДОТЕЛЬНОЙ ЭЛЕКТРОНИКИ КОСМИЧЕСКИХ АППАРАТОВ ПРИ ВОЗДЕЙСТВИИ КОСМИЧЕСКИХ ЛУЧЕЙ
Развита теория когерентного и некогерентного рассеяния тяжелых ионов в кристаллах с учетом демпинг-эффекта и определены границы его преобладания над многократным рассеянием при осевом каналировании в кремнии. Для ее использования в сложной динамике ионов в непрерывном потенциале кристалла с начальными условиями, соответствующими всенаправленному потоку на поверхности, что отражает свойство космических лучей, предложен формализм зависимости рассеяния от прицельного параметра столкновения с атомными цепочками, ранее опробованный для протонов, в частности, при описании аномалий энерговыделения в толстом кристалле и эффектов квазиканалирования. Результаты компьютерного моделирования согласуются с хорошо определенными экспериментальными данными по пробегам ионов кальция и фосфора, накопленными в области ионной имплантации.

Ключевые слова: космический аппарат, тяжелые ионы, когерентное и некогерентное рассеяние, компьютерное моделирование.
39-43
М.С. Горбунов1, Г.И. Зебрев2, П.Н. Осипенко1, Б.В. Василегин1, В.Н. Ильягуев1 (1НИИСИ РАН, 2НИЯУ «МИФИ»)

СРАВНЕНИЕ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ ВАРИАНТОВ ТОПОЛОГИИ КНИ МОП-ТРАНЗИСТОРОВ ДЛЯ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ РАДИАЦИОННО-СТОЙКИХ ИС
Исследована радиационная стойкость частично обеднённых КНИ МОП-транзисторов к эффектам полной дозы для различных вариантов топологической реализации и электрических режимов при облучении. Сделан акцент на решение проблемы радиационно-индуцированной утечки. Проведено физическое моделирование наблюдаемых эффектов.

Ключевые слова: МОП-транзисторы, радиационная стойкость.
44-50
В.С. Анашин1, В.В. Емельянов2, Г.И. Зебрев3, И.О. Ишутин1, Н.В. Кузнецов4, А.Н. Петров4 (1ОАО «НИИКП», 2ФГУП «НИИП», 3НИЯУ «МИФИ», 4НИИЯФ МГУ)

ПРОГРАММНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС «ОСОТ» ДЛЯ ПРОГНОЗИРОВАНИЯ ИНТЕНСИВНОСТИ ОДИНОЧНЫХ СБОЕВ В УСЛОВИЯХ КОСМИЧЕСКОГО ПРОСТРАНСТВА
Рассмотрен программный комплекс «ОСОТ», предназначенный для обработки результатов испытаний электронной компонентной базы, моделирования радиационной обстановки на произвольной орбите, расчёта стойкости к ионизирующему излучению космического пространства в части высокоэнергетических протонов и тяжёлых заряженных частиц. Представлены результаты сравнения с другими популярными программами и полётными данными.

Ключевые слова: ионизирующее излучение, космическое пространство, одиночные эффекты, испытательный стенд, программный комплекс, алгоритм.
51-53
Э.Н. Вологдин (ФГУП «НПП” Пульсар»)

ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНОЕ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ РАДИАЦИОННОГО ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ РЕКОМБИНАЦИОННЫХ ПОТЕРЬ В АКТИВНОЙ БАЗЕ БИПОЛЯРНЫХ ТРАНЗИСТОРОВ
Предложена методика экспериментального определения рекомбинационных потерь в активной базе биполярных транзисторов, позволяющая оценивать их вклад в общие рекомбинационные потери при воздействии радиации.

Ключевые слова: биполярный транзистор, активная база, рекомбинационные потери.
54-57
А.С. Пузанов, С.В. Оболенский (Нижегородский государственный университет им. Н.И. Лобачевского)

ВЛИЯНИЕ РАЗБРОСА ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК БИПОЛЯРНОГО ТРАНЗИСТОРА НА ЕГО ПРОБОЙ ПРИ ВОЗДЕЙСТВИИ ИМПУЛЬСА НАПРЯЖЕНИЯ
На основе измеренных вольт-амперных и вольт-фарадных характеристик образцов многосекционного мощного свч биполярного транзистора показано, что флуктуации примесно-дефектного состава образцов могут привести к значительным отличиям по уровню стойкости к воздействию импульса напряжения. Предложена методика неразрушающей экспресс-отбраковки образцов. Результаты моделирования переноса носителей заряда через коллекторный переход при воздействии импульса напряжения подтверждают адекватность предложенного подхода.

Ключевые слова: биполярный транзистор, импульс напряжения, отбраковка образцов.
58-61
Э. Н. Вологдин, Д. С. Смирнов (ФГУП «НПП” Пульсар»)

МЕТОДИКА РАСЧЕТНОЙ ОЦЕНКИ РАДИАЦИОННЫХ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ РЕКОМБИНАЦИОННЫХ ПОТЕРЬ В АКТИВНОЙ БАЗЕ ДРЕЙФОВЫХ ТРАНЗИСТОРОВ
Предложена процедура расчета радиационных изменений рекомбинационных потерь в активной базе дрейфовых транзисторов, основанная на измерении информативных параметров приборов.

Ключевые слова: радиация, дрейфовый транзистор, рекомбинационные потери, активная база.
62-64
М.Н. Зубарев, И.Б. Яшанин, А.В. Скобелев, Н.Н. Киселев ФГУП «ФНПЦ НИИИС им. Ю.Е. Седакова»

ПРОГНОЗИРОВАНИЕ СТОЙКОСТИ КМОП КНС-МИКРОСХЕМ К ВОЗДЕЙСТВИЮ ПОГЛОЩЕННОЙ ДОЗЫ ПО СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЮ СЛОЯ «Р-КАРМАН» ТЕСТОВЫХ СТРУКТУР
Исследована корреляционная зависимость степени дозовой деградации статического тока потребления КМОП КНС-микросхем от сопротивления слоя «р-карман» тестовых МОП-структур.

Ключевые слова: сопротивление «р-кармана», микросхемы, ток потребления, стойкость к поглощенной дозе.
65-73
И.И. Шагурин, А.В. Лебедев, Н.Г. Радовский (НИЯУ «МИФИ»

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ ДИАГНОСТИКА ОТКАЗОВ ПРОЦЕССОРНОГО МОДУЛЯ ПРИ РАДИАЦИОННЫХ ИСПЫТАНИЯХ СБИС МИКРОКОНТРОЛЛЕРОВ
Рассмотрены методы функционального тестирования СБИС микроконтроллеров при проведении радиационных испытаний. Описана тестовая модель микроконтроллера и методика формирования тестовых программ с помощью таблицы функционального тестирования. Предложены варианты циклограмм, обеспечивающих выявление функциональных отказов. Для диагностики отказов использован метод виртуальных функциональных сегментов, который позволяет выявить блоки, ответственные за возникновение отказов.

Ключевые слова: радиационная стойкость, функциональная диагностика, процессорный модуль, микроконтроллер.
74-77
Мьо Вин, В.Д. Попов, А.В. Скородумова (НИЯУ «МИФИ»)

ПРОГНОЗИРОВАНИЕ РАДИАЦИОННОЙ СТОЙКОСТИ КМОП ИМС ПРИ НИЗКИХ МОЩНОСТЯХ ДОЗЫ ИОНИЗИРУЮЩЕГО ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ
Представлен результат оценки изменения порогового напряжения МОП-транзисторов в КМОП ИМС при низкой мощности дозы гамма-излучения.

Ключевые слова: КМОП ИМС, радиационная стойкость, ионизирующее излучение.
78-82
Н.К. Абросимов, Л.А. Вайшнене, А.С. Воробьёв, Е.М. Иванов, Г.А. Рябов, М.Г. Тверской, О.А. Щербаков (ПИЯФ РАН)

ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ СОЗДАННОГО НА СИНХРОЦИКЛОТРОНЕ НЕЙТРОННОГО ПУЧКА ДЛЯ РАДИАЦИОННЫХ ИСПЫТАНИЙ ЭЛЕКТРОННОЙ КОМПОНЕНТНОЙ БАЗЫ
На синхроциклотроне ПИЯФ РАН с энергией протонов 1000 МэВ для проведения радиационных испытаний электронной компонентной базы создан нейтронный пучок со спектром, имитирующим спектр атмосферных нейтронов. Приведена схема получения и детектирования нейтронов, сообщены результаты измерений.

Ключевые слова: радиационные испытания, нейтронный пучок, микроэлектроника.
83-89
А.П. Степовик, В.С. Блинов, В.В. Отставнов (ФГУП «РФЯЦ-ВНИИТФ»)

ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ПЬЕЗОКЕРАМИКИ ДЛЯ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ ТЕРМОУПРУГИХ НАПРЯЖЕНИЙ, СОЗДАВАЕМЫХ В ОБРАЗЦЕ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫМ ПУЧКОМ
Рассмотрен метод исследований с помощью пьезокерамики термоупругих напряжений, возникающих в углеродных композитах при поглощении энергии электронов мощного ускорителя. Выбрана оптимальная схема конструкции образцов, проведён анализ и отработка электрической схемы регистрации. С помощью электронного пучка выполнена амплитудная калибровка пьезокерамики ЦТС-19 диаметром 30 мм и толщиной 12 мм в интервале импульсных давлений ~ 0,01 - 0,2 ГПа.

Ключевые слова: пьезокерамика, датчик, электронный пучок.
90-96
Н.А. Ратахин, Н.В. Жарова, И.В. Лавринович, В.К. Петин, В.Ф. Федущак, А.В. Федюнин, С.В. Шляхтун, С.А. Чайковский, А.А. Эрфорт (ИСЭ СО РАН)

СИЛЬНОТОЧНЫЕ КОМПАКТНЫЕ ГЕНЕРАТОРЫ КОРОТКИХ ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИХ ИМПУЛЬСОВ ДЛЯ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ РЕНТГЕНОВСКОГО ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ
Разработаны компактные генераторы коротких импульсов рентгеновского излучения. Диапазон напряжений 50–800 кВ, диапазон токов 3–700 кА, временной диапазон импульсов излучения 50–1 нс. Генераторы разработаны на основе собственной элементной базы – конденсаторов и коммутаторов. Приведены параметры сильноточных импульсных конденсаторов на напряжение 50 и 100 кВ, режимы и результаты их работы в генераторах.

Ключевые слова: генераторы коротких электрических импульсов.
97-102
Н.И.Терентьев (ФГУП «НИИП»)

ФОРМА ИМПУЛЬСА ТОРМОЗНОГО ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ УСКОРИТЕЛЯ ЛИУ-10
Проведены исследования формы импульса тормозного излучения ускорителя ЛИУ-10, искаженной инерционными свойствами измерительного канала. Использован измерительный канал с детектором СД2-01 и кабельной линией связи типа РК75-9-13 длиной 30 м. В качестве регистратора использовался цифровой осциллограф типа TDS3054 с граничной частотой 500 МГц. Проведены восстановления и модельные свертки типичных зарегистрированных сигналов, а также свертки импульсов по формуле Берлаге. Исследованы зависимости коэффициентов уширения сигнала и «обсадки» амплитуды от длительности зарегистрированного сигнала. Приведены результаты оценки влияния на дозу отдаленного по времени от основного импульса излучения, вызванного апериодическими колебаниями волны высокого напряжения в линии ускорителя.

Ключевые слова: ускоритель ЛИУ-10, импульсные характеристики, детектор.